Featured Editorial

The Playlist of My Life - Phil Wickham Children of God

Music creates the soundtrack to our lives. Moods, feelings, relationships, and events are all reflected through the connection that we have with music. Recently, life has really been putting the integrity of my character to the test. Adding new tunes to my playlist has been my personal coping mechanism that has seen me through my daily highs and lows of life. Many song on my playlist are just upbeat, rhythmic inspirations that bring me to my happy place. Have you ever noticed the power of music to move and sway your disposition? 

Thank you to Phil Wickham social media team and FlyBy Promotions for the courtesy of providing a promotional copy of Children of God for the purpose of facilitating this coverage.

The Playlist of My Life 
Phil Wickham Children of God

"See what great love the Father has lavished on us, that we should be called the Children of God." 
                                                             1 John 3:1

Imspirational recording artist, Phil Wickham recently released a powerful, new CD, Children of God. Making a strong comeback with his very first release since undergoing surgery to remove a vocal polyp, fans will embrace his songs of praise and power. Delivering new sounds, renewed energy and praising God Phil Wickham's healing serves as an inspiration to many children of God, offered through his heartfelt songs of praise and glory.

Hi friends,
I'm excited to say that my new album "Children of God" is out this week! It's been such an unforgettable journey bringing these songs to life over the past year. This record was a labor of love and I am beyond excited that it is finally available for everyone to hear. There was something special going on while these songs came to life in the studio, and I hope you can feel that in the songs as you listen. Head over to one of the places below to check it out now!
I hope these songs move you closer to God and stir your heart to step into the victorious, free, forgiven, purposeful life that Jesus has already won for you by his death and resurrection.
 "Standing together, we are the CHILDREN OF GOD!"
Phil Wickham “Children of God” CD Track Listing

1. Doxology // Amen

2. Better Than Life

3. Your Love Awakens Me

4. The Secret Place

5. Wide Awake

6. My All in All

7. Starmaker

8. Children of God

9. Stand in Awe

10. Body Mind & Soul

11. As it is in Heaven

12. Spirit of God

 * Amazon * Spotify

As the owner of this blog, niecyisms and nestlings, I am compensated to provide my opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. This blog may contain affiliate links. Even though, as the writer/owner of this blog receiving compensation for posts or advertisements, I will always give my honest opinions, findings, beliefs or experiences on those topics or products. This blog abides by word of mouth marketing standards. I believe in the honesty of relationship, opinion, and identity. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely my own. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer, provider or party in question.